Church Leaders

First St. John Lutheran Church Leaders for 2014-2015.  Please feel free to call
(419) 691-7222 or email at for phone numbers for any of the volunteers listed below.

Senior Pastor                                                   

Reverend Jerald Rayl


Toni Wilbarger

Director of Faith Development 


Director of Music   

Annette Slater                                         


Children’s  Choir and J.A.M Music Director

Morgan Williams

Hand Bell Director    

Cheri Sergent


Esther Bell

Congregational President

William Nelson

Church Treasurer                                               

Lisa Anderson

Finance Committee Chair

Pam Beavers

Property Management

Andy Hodges

Elder Chair

Mike Winslow

Special Funds Chair                                     

Bill Caldwell

Altar Guild President                                 

Beth Hugueley

Altar Guild Flowers                                    

Cathy Caldwell

Sunday School Superintendent      

Deb Ladd

Women of  ELCA President                            

Sue Ann Rogers